83 Box Office Collection Day 21: Ranveer Singh Starrer Struggling For Pennies

0 37
Advertisement

One of the most anticipated Bollywood films of 2021 was 83, starring Ranveer Singh. The box office results, unfortunately, aren’t promising. Thanks to positive word-of-mouth from a segment of the multiplex audience, the 100 crore mark has been comfortably crossed. 83 box office collection day 21 report is given below. 

83 Box Office Collection Day 21 

























Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 08 ₹0.99 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 09 ₹1.18 Cr
Day 18 Monday Jan 10 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹0.50 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹0.31 Cr
Day 21 Thursday Jan 13 ₹0.25 Cr
  Total   ₹101.47 Cr

Also Read-  Pushpa Day 28 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer To Capitalize On Another Weekend

Spider-Man: No Way Home and Pushpa both outperformed Ranveer Singh’s sports drama. Despite the fact that 83 was never intended to be a single-screen film, No Way Home snatched up its multiplex audience. Furthermore, many people found the content to be ‘not so exciting,’ affecting overall box office growth. 

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Global Circulate is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.
Advertisement

Leave a comment
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh
Powered By
CHP Adblock Detector Plugin | Codehelppro